COLEGIO ELECTORAL distrito 02 secciones 001

2 thoughts on “COLEGIO ELECTORAL distrito 02 secciones 001

  1. Hello. I also use the Duotone theme for WordPress just like you do. I am trying to learn how to add more than just the two links at the top right of the screen, above the photo. The default pages are “Archive” and “About me”. You added two more; “Facebook” and “For sale”. Can you tell me how you added those links to your menu bar up there? My site is http://thelifeinaday.com

Deixa un comentari

